Contact us

Contact details for Inspiring Australia state and territory managers, Inspiring Australia’s government contacts and National Science Week are available below.

Inspiring Australia – state and territory managers

For Inspiring Australia activities near you, please contact your nearest state or territory manager:

ACT
Michelle Cooper
Phone: 0420 507 374
Email: michelle.cooper@cbrin.com.au
South Australia
Dr Sheryn Pitman
Phone: 08 8207 7382
Email: sheryn.pitman@sa.gov.au
New South Wales
Jackie Randles
Phone: 02 9351 5198
Email: jackie.randles@sydney.edu.au
Tasmania
Sarah Bayne
Phone: 03 6226 2716
Email: Sarah.Bayne@utas.edu.au
Northern Territory
Marianne Harvey
Phone: 08 8946 7423
Email: marianne.harvey@cdu.edu.au
Victoria
Mike Flattley
Phone: 03 9663 5259
Email: ceo@rsv.org.au
Queensland
Rena Singh
Phone: 07 3842 9351
Email: rena.singh@qm.qld.gov.au
Western Australia
Emmaline Yearsley
Phone: 08 9215 0739
Email: emmaline.yearsley@scitech.org.au

 

Inspiring Australia – government contacts

For more information on the Inspiring Australia report, strategy or program please contact the Department of Industry.

Phone: 02 6270 2865
Email: Inspiring.Australia@industry.gov.au

Postal Address:

PO Box 5322
Kingston ACT 2604

Physical Address:

Questacon
60 Denison Street
Deakin ACT 2600

 

National Science Week – general and media enquiries

For general information about National Science Week, Brain Break, sponsorship, merchandise, the citizen science project, national grants – email scienceweek@industry.gov.au or call 02 6270 2880.

National Science Week media enquiries should be directed to Science in Public’s Tanya Ha – email scienceweek@scienceinpublic.com or call 03 9398 1416.

More at: http://www.scienceweek.net.au/contacts/#sthash.oXGcXdYy.dpuf